Moving Forward

img_4733

I practically abandoned the blog. I started it with a purpose, and after I felt that it had fulfilled it, I abandoned it. Even if at times I got ideas to write down, or share photos and experiences I completely neglected it.

I neglected it, because I was preparing for an big move in my life. From my point of view it is an enormous move, and an exciting one.

I am starting a masters program in History of Science and Medical Humanities. The masters, right not sound like a great change but it is when I have chosen to do it in the UK. A country I have never visited, and even if I speak the language. This is a cultural shock.

It is quite the adventure for me, and I really believe that is my next big step into this “From med to the MET” transformation.

In benefit of this new adventure, I have proposed myself to write at least once a week on the blog. Share my adventures, the pictures I take, the people I meet, the problems I might encounter.

Log in to the blog, and use it as the online journal it was supposed to be originally.

Hoping to keep up with this adventure

Lots of Love

Dany.